× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours! Buccaneer Cove Last Day of the 2021 Season is Monday, September 6, 2021! Thanks for a great season!

Hours
  • <<
  • January 2022
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Saturday, January 1
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, January 2
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, January 3
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 4
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 5
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 6
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 7
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, January 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, January 9
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, January 10
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 11
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 12
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 13
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 14
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, January 15
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, January 16
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, January 17
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 18
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 19
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 20
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 21
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, January 22
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, January 23
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, January 24
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, January 25
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, January 26
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, January 27
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, January 28
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, January 29
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Sunday, January 30
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, January 31
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts: 3pm - 8pm
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved