× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours!

Buccaneer Cove is Opening Monday, May 30th for the 2022 Season!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2022
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  • Monday, August 1
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Tuesday, August 2
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Go Karts, Bumper Boats: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Wednesday, August 3
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Thursday, August 4
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Friday, August 5
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Saturday, August 6
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 7
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 8
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Tuesday, August 9
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Wednesday, August 10
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Thursday, August 11
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Friday, August 12
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Saturday, August 13
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 14
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 15
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Tuesday, August 16
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Wednesday, August 17
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Thursday, August 18
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Friday, August 19
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Saturday, August 20
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 21
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 22
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Tuesday, August 23
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Wednesday, August 24
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Thursday, August 25
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Friday, August 26
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Saturday, August 27
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 28
    Arcade, Go Karts, Bumper Boats, Mini Golf: 12pm - 8pm Buccaneer Cove: 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 29
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Tuesday, August 30
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  • Wednesday, August 31
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages: 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm Buccanner Cove: Closed
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2022 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved