× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, March 1
    12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, March 2
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 3
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 6
    12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 7
    12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, March 8
    12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, March 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, March 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, March 11
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, March 12
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, March 13
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, March 14
    Hours to be Announced
  • Sunday, March 15
    CLOSED
  • Monday, March 16
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 17
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 18
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 19
    CLOSED
  • Friday, March 20
    CLOSED
  • Saturday, March 21
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, March 22
    CLOSED
  • Monday, March 23
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 24
    CLOSED
  • Wednesday, March 25
    CLOSED
  • Thursday, March 26
    CLOSED
  • Friday, March 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Saturday, March 28
    CLOSED
  • Sunday, March 29
    CLOSED
  • Monday, March 30
    CLOSED
  • Tuesday, March 31
    CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2020 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved