× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours! Buccaneer Cove Last Day of the 2021 Season is Monday, September 6, 2021! Thanks for a great season!

Hours
  • <<
  • October 2021
  • >>
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Friday, October 1
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 2
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Happy Hauntings
  • Sunday, October 3
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Happy Hauntings
  • Monday, October 4
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 5
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 6
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 7
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Fall Break
  • Saturday, October 9
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Happy Hauntings
  • Sunday, October 10
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Happy Hauntings
  • Monday, October 11
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 12
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 13
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 14
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 15
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 16
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Happy Hauntings
  • Sunday, October 17
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Happy Hauntings
  • Monday, October 18
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 19
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 20
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 21
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 22
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 23
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Happy Hauntings
  • Sunday, October 24
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Happy Hauntings
  • Monday, October 25
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 26
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 27
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 28
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Friday, October 29
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, October 30
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Happy Hauntings
  • Sunday, October 31
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Happy Hauntings
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved