× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • April 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Thursday, April 1
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 2
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, April 3
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Sunday, April 4
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Easter Event 12pm - 5pm
  • Monday, April 5
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Tuesday, April 6
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Wednesday, April 7
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Thursday, April 8
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Friday, April 9
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Saturday, April 10
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm Spring Break!
  • Sunday, April 11
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm Spring Break!
  • Monday, April 12
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 13
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 15
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 16
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, April 17
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 18
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, April 19
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 20
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 22
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 23
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Saturday, April 24
    All Attractions 12pm - 10pm
  • Sunday, April 25
    All Attractions 12pm - 9pm
  • Monday, April 26
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, April 27
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, April 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, April 29
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  • Friday, April 30
    Mini Golf, Arcade, Batting Cages 12pm - 9pm Go Karts: 3pm - 9pm
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved