× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • December 2019
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, December 1
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Monday, December 2
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 3
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 4
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 5
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 6
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Saturday, December 7
    11am - 10pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Sunday, December 8
    12pm - 3pm
  • Monday, December 9
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 10
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 11
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 12
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 13
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Saturday, December 14
    11am - 10pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Sunday, December 15
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Monday, December 16
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 17
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 18
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 19
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 20
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Saturday, December 21
    11am - 10pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Sunday, December 22
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Monday, December 23
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 24
    12pm - 9pm
  • Wednesday, December 25
    12pm - 9pm
  • Thursday, December 26
    12pm - 9pm
  • Friday, December 27
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Saturday, December 28
    11am - 10pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Sunday, December 29
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  • Monday, December 30
    12pm - 9pm
  • Tuesday, December 31
    12pm - 9pm Winter Wonderland!
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2019 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved