× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours! Buccaneer Cove Last Day of the 2021 Season is Monday, September 6, 2021! Thanks for a great season!

Hours
  • <<
  • December 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Wednesday, December 1
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 2
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 3
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, December 4
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, December 5
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 6
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 7
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 8
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 9
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 10
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, December 11
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, December 12
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 13
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 14
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 15
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 16
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 17
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, December 18
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, December 19
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 20
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 21
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 22
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 23
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 24
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Saturday, December 25
    All Attractions: 12pm - 9pm
  • Sunday, December 26
    All Attractions: 12pm - 8pm
  • Monday, December 27
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Tuesday, December 28
    PARK CLOSED
  • Wednesday, December 29
    PARK CLOSED
  • Thursday, December 30
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3pm - 8pm
  • Friday, December 31
    Mini Golf, Arcade, & Batting Cages 12pm - 8pm
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved