× home Tickets attractions Events Café birthdays hours directions groups
Malibu Norcross

Hours

Every day is a great day at Malibu Norcross! Click on the date that you are planning on visiting for full Park and Ride hours!

Hours
  • <<
  • August 2021
  •  
  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday, August 1
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 2
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 3
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 4
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 5
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Friday, August 6
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 7
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 10pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 8
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 9
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 10
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 11
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 12
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Friday, August 13
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 14
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 10pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 15
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 16
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 17
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 18
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 19
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Friday, August 20
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 21
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 10pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 22
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 23
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 24
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Wednesday, August 25
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Thursday, August 26
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Friday, August 27
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Saturday, August 28
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 10pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Sunday, August 29
    Go Karts, Mini Golf, Bumper Boats, Arcade12pm - 9pm Buccaneer Cove 12pm - 7pm
  • Monday, August 30
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  • Tuesday, August 31
    Arcade, Mini Golf, Batting Cages12pm - 9pm Go Karts & Bumper Boats: 3:00pm - 9:00pm Buccaneer Cove: CLOSED
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Copyright © 2021 Palace Entertainment, All Rights Reserved